60th Anniversary of Local Government Law (Nagano)

R736b R736c
R736d R736e

Issue60th Anniversary of Local Government Law (Nagano)
First DayMay 14, 2009
Value80 yen x 5, sheet of five
Sheet 5 stamps Sheet
Designs R736a -"Kamikochi"
R736b -"Rape Blossoms Field"
R736c -"A Three-storied Pagoda of Anrakuji"
R736d -"Matsumoto Castle"
R736e -"Manji-no-sekibutsu"
Designer Maruyama Satoru (stamp designer)
Printing Photogravure in 6 colors
Size a : 30.0 x 36.0mm
b-e : 25.0 x 30.5mm

Japanese Stamp Specialized Catalog (JSCA) & SAKURA Catalog numbers are adopted.

[Note on the Stamps]
The Stamps are issued to commemorate the 60th Anniversary of the local government law. They are issued in association with the commemorative coins, which will be sequentially released from each of the 47 prefectures. The fourth series features Nagano.

[Back to Menu]